Day 1… Hello blogloving world!

Here it is (finally!!), my very own blog. I wondered for months if I should make one or not, and in the end I decided that I do might have a thing or two to share with you guys.
I hope you’ll enjoy reading it, looking at it and that it will inspire you.

As I didn’t have the time to take new pictures yet, please find here some I took over 2 years ago (for my Chictopia account at the time). So much in my life has changed since then! The new wonderful boyfriend, a new home, a new look…  but when I take a look at my huge wardrobe, I know I’m still exactly the same style-loving girl I’ve always been, only better :-).

Have fun & Lots of love,
Heike

Leave a Reply

