The wishlist

Christmas is coming!
Okay, it may be a bit early but since my dear & wonderful sister is already chasing me with the “what to buy for who for christmas” questions :-), I, of course, also started dreaming about my own list.

I always know what I want for Christmas… right until the very moment that I actually need to say what I want, so I started to make a wishlist. Much easier!
On this list you can find everything I would like to get, or that I’m going to buy in the (near) future.
You can imagine that this list is updated on a (very) regular basis.

One of the things I would like to get, are bright and neon hats like this one from H&M:
http://www.hm.com/nl/s/03S9JS

Leave a Reply

