Outfit of the day: Shopping spree

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I went shopping with my sister (& moekie) this saturday for her birthday. She found some great things, including the special birthday bag! I however managed to buy nothing!! Don’t quite know how that all happened, this is definitely a first time for me :-).

I did see some lovely things I would like to get… At Monique Stam I found some Juliette à Paris wedge sneakers in brown and pink (big love!). I haven’t decided on the satchel bag either (how is it possible?).

I also visited one of my favorites, Sara Gies Jewellery. I will tell you more about her in a next post.

Now it is time for bed, got some busy days ahaid of me at work! So sleep tight!

x Heike

 

Leave a Reply

