Outfit of the day: Juliette à Paris sneakers

I’m a big fan of the wedge sneaker, so when I discovered this pair from Juliette à Paris, I just couldn’t resist… even if I did tell myself not to buy shoes this month! Okay, that clearly didn’t work out, since we’re only December 6. I will have to consider it as a “Sinterklaas” present to me. In stead of putting your old shoe in front of the fireplace the night before, you just simply by a new pair :-). In my defense, I did put two pair for sale at Kapaza. By the way, what’s wrong with spoiling yourself from time to time?

IMG_4353bIMG_4354bIMG_4366bIMG_4358b    IMG_4361bIMG_4365bIMG_4356b

I’m wearing Juliette à Paris wedge sneakers, a Zara soft grey skinny, Zara blazer, Zara knit,
Zara faux fur scarf, Vintage bag, Naf Naf bracelet, ParisDotCom necklace
and Bourjois Or High Tech nailpolish

 

Leave a Reply

