Outfit of the day: Sam Edelman booties

Sam Edelman booties 1Sam Edelman booties 2Sam edelman booties 4Sam edelman booties 3

Holidays, which means busy days, doing things I normally don’t have the time for and especially some time off for my laptop. Still, I couldn’t resist to post some pictures of my new Sam Edelman Lisle booties I finally wore today. Love the colour and the pink-bronze zippers on the back and they are really comfy too. I bought these some time ago, but I like to treat them real nice and I don’t wear them when the weather is bad and it has been most of the time (today was the first day since like forever, without rain and with sunshine!)

Today I was wearing:
Sam Edelman Lisle Booties
Zara Military Shirt
Zara Necklace
Vintage bag

Jacket & Skinny both H&M

One thought on “Outfit of the day: Sam Edelman booties

Leave a Reply

