Outfit of the Day: memories

Vintage beanie 6Vintage beanie 5Vintage beanie 4Vintage beanie 3Vintage beanie 11Vintage beanie 7

Booties – Sacha – Coat – Zara
Beanie & belt – from “Grootmoe”
Faux fur collar – Veritas
Bracelets – Kenya
Bag – Invito (old)

The accessories I’m wearing today have some special memories. First of all, the beanie & belt, which used to belong to my fashionable grandmother who I dearly miss. The bracelets from Kenya, I can’t believe it has already been a year! I so want to go back, especially with these temperatures… had such a good time over there and I’m in desperate need of some sun! And last but not least, the Invito bag that I’ve had since like forever (can’t remember when I bought it, it’s been a while). It came with me to Shanghai, when I went there for my internship. You all know, that when you travel by air, there are restrictions on how much you can take with you. Imagine that you have to pack for 3 months, during which you will experience 3 different seasons and you can only take 25 kilo’s with you. I have to say, packing my bag was a struggle and don’t know how I managed… But I only took ONE bag with me, and this was the one. It wasn’t lonely for long though 🙂

Oh, by the way, do you see that teeny-tiny bit of bling on my finger?
I got my ring (the Christmas Present) from Wouters & Hendrix! More pictures soon!

One thought on “Outfit of the Day: memories

  1. fashboulevard says:

    oh my goodness, adore this outfit. You look amazing. Fabulous post, love. If you get a sec, I’d love to hear your thoughts on my latest. xo

    http://www.fashboulevard.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

