Outfit of the day: Pink Overload

Moonboots2Moonboots1

It’s been a while, I know! But believe me, I didn’t have much to share with you guys during the past couple of days… It’s cold, work has been a little crazy and I haven’t been feeling so well. However, I could hardly not put this outfit on the blog. As you can see, I am the proud owner of this “very obviously present” pair of Moonboots. In hot fuchsia pink – as you can see so well.  Not my favourite out of all the shoes in this world, it’s more like a “practical shoe”, but I can’t say that I’m not happy that they are mine. They are FANTASTIC when it has been snowing and freezing like right now and I haven’t slipped, tripped or been cold ONCE. The outfits started to get a bit boring. I really don’t like to wear the same pair of schoes for the whole week (even if it’s just to get to work and back), and how much can you really do with moonboots? But then I found this MATCHING fuchsia coat in the back of my closet. I know – maybe it is too much – but that’s not a problem for me today.

xo Heike

Leave a Reply

