Ready for spring!

IMAG0823

I’m so (huge emphasise on “so”) done with winter. I feel like the only thing I’ve been wearing lately was black, with black and more black, with black mittens, black scarfs &  black sweaters. And although I love an all black combo, I need some lighter colours to spark up my mood, which has been like the weather, way below freezing point… (you can guess why it took me so long to write another post, I was experiencing more than just blogger-fatigue). So this weekend I went for pastel pink, even though still combined with black jeans :-/, (can’t go overload in one day, now can you?). And it worked, because today the sun is finally shining and I love it! The days are getting longer and I can’t wait for spring! So pastel colours, light flowery dresses and so on, watch out, I’m coming to get you!

X Heike

 

Leave a Reply

